xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Making me Wet

2004-01-19_xx_7:44 p.m.


I have a new friend.

I collect people, by the way.

This particular friend is a very good addition to my collection. A muse if you will.

We talked today how when you are a woman, it is very easy for you to hide being wet. There are no major, viewable physical signs that you are turned on and sopping wet.

At first I had planned on debating her to the contrary. I'm verbally combative by nature amd besodes, I like prooving people wrong. That was, of course, until I had the flash backs...

Standing in a club, amongst a circle of friends and an exgirlfriend grabs my hand and slides it under her skirt to her soaked panties. She licks my ear and murmurs, "lets leave right now...."

...driving home from dinner and letting my hand stray, only to find warmth and moisture radiating from yet another ex's too tight jeans. And then glancing up and being shocked at the waiting look of mischevious anticipation that shines upon her features...

The arguement I was mentally preparing died on my lips, but not because of the flashbacks.

By the time the flashbacks were finished, my hand had moved on it's own accord and I realized that she had brought the subject up, not to mock, debate or discuss it with me.

She brought it up because I was making her wet.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter