xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

No Time For Love, Dr. Jones

2004-01-20_xx_9:34 a.m.


My ineptness when it comes to HTML and computers in general is the stuff of legend.

It has taken me a full week of screwing around with different templates just to get this particular page to pull up properly.

What's worse? There is no possible way I can take any credit for the design or implementation as I had to get help just to get the "back" & "forward" buttons to work properly.

Turns it was a problem with spacing as I was giving too much.

Strangely enough, this also clarifies my love life. I explained to my latest crush that there would be lots of space and that I won't allow myself to fall in love. Her response was a matter of fact statement that you can't possibly control such a raw emotion.

I'm not particularly looking forward to teaching her this life lesson and showing her how wrong she can be, but I suppose she has to learn somehow.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter