xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

The Great President Bush Number II

2004-01-21_xx_7:03 p.m.


The Great President Bush Number II shut down my city for a brief time today. And this did not bode well for those in this city and for me personally, it sort of pissed me off.

Because this is my city, not The Great President Bush Number II's.

I do not like it when people come to my city and fuck it all up. Especially dickheads like The Great President Bush Number II. SO I decided to do something about it. As any true Amerikan that is sick and tired of all the bullshit, I came to inevitable conclusion that I should get extremly stoned and go exercise my right to quote consitutional ammendments.

This presented two problems:

1) Being stupified caused me to forget the exact numbered consitutional quotations to spew. I could only seem to remember something about the right to expose my bare arms and another that allowed me to freely yell annoying and highly controvertial verbally expressed words.

2) I was cloaked in a Deftones beanie, black dickies and a white t-shirt that reads, "i'm the quiet neighbor that always kept to himself." I didn't even make it within sight of the building he was speaking in upon the community college that I still have a student ID for. Secret Service agents are more intimidating in person than they are in movies.

But in defeat, salvation was still found. 5 grams and a sliver of my student loan later, I have a two month supply and provisions for both of my planned Vegas trips; the first in two weeks and again for Perfect Circle at the end of March. This will put my tally for trips at three, in a five month span.

Rest?

I'll have time enough to rest when I'm dead.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter