xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Sexy Math

2004-01-29_xx_12:22 a.m.


I could tell you why I am so exhausted and my eyes are fighting to stay open.

I would love to explain why I am so sore in several key areas of my anatomy.

And I should explain how such an evening manifests into a mind of it's own.

However

I'll just let you use your imagination, dearest of diaries, and let your own creative thoughts on sins of the flesh run rampant.

...

...

...

...

Now take that thought, that sliver of carnal delight and mulitply it by a threesome. And just to make this algebraic equation all the more intriguing; add one more just for good measure.

Now that, dearest diary, is a compound, multi-layered math problem I most enjoyed calculating the answer for. Go ahead, work that one out in your head, I'm ever so curious as to what answer you came up with?

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter