xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Sedated

2004-02-03_xx_10:51 p.m.


Tonight I was supposed to write a descriptive essay. The catch on this being that I am not allowed to be too physically specific. To gauge our ability to write future essays of this nature, we will get full credit, regardless of what we turn in. I have decided to delicately pull out all the stops and see what happens when I take an object of lust and describe her without being lustful.

I of course, dearest of diaries, will share it with you.

The problem with writing this piece of scholastic deliquency, lies upstairs crying her eyes out in her room. My sisters boyfriend broke up with her for like the 5th time in three years. She is understandably distraught and things that upset my sister so do not sit well with me. I am the stereo-typical protective older brother that you will find in any gangster type movie and have a bit of a twisted mind in my posession. I have avenged my sisters honor for a number of years. I am quite good at leading goon squads, combined with my ability to look pretty Saddam Insane when I lose my temper makes me an enemy you really wouldn't want to have. Specifically and enemy that fucked with MY little sister.

Stalin had Snow in Siberia

I've got Sand in Suburbia.

Came up with this little nugget the other day. It's a bit of an inside joke that most folks don't really find funny. Something to do with places where bodies are easily disposed of.

These, you see, are the creative things you can dream when you dream with your eyes open. Several of my friends understand these dreams and on certain ocassions we will dream together. It makes normal dreaming seem a bit dull, as you can dream the same dreams and actually control all the madness.

...

Is it just me...or is anyone else wondering where I was going with this?

Oh right. Sedated.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter