xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Full Moon Blues, Vegas Style

2004-02-05_xx_5:52 p.m.


My corporate nightmare is undergoing a radical change in procedures, automation systems, pricing and services offerred as part of it's new plan to integrate with the company we purchased. The only thing I have been able to determine is that my company is doing this so that it can run itself into the ground and cancel everyone's pension plan. All of this groundbreaking and possibly corporate 'make-or-break' strategy is being implimented this coming monday. But I don't give a fuck as I won't be at work because of a well planned vacation day, as I am going to Vegas.

Janet Jackson's titty is being discussed by everyone and I'm so irritated I want to explode the brains of all those that contiunally discuss this "scandal" and I don't want to see her, the Timberlake kid or anyone else apologize ever again. In case everyone else missed it; there were commericals for erection drugs, a horse farting and a dog that latched on to a guys most private area in order to obtain an alcoholic beverage. So the message the public is sending is that Dick and Fart jokes are fine, just no boobies? FUCK OFF, I HATE YOU ALL. But alas, such violent outbursts are waning. Why? Because I don't give a fuck and I'm going to Vegas.

The CIA says that the Tyranny of the United States of America was justified to go to war even thoug: 1) Sodamn Insane wasn't much of a threat. 2) There are no WMD's anywhere. Dubyah is going to get us all killed or unwelcome anywhere outside the borders of Canada (debatable) and Mexico (non-toursist towns only). But I don't give a fuck, because I am going to Vegas.

The moon is full and it's fucking with me, per the norm. I keep dreaming strange dreams and my waking ones are becoming slightly twisted. All of this and more I will purge from my system in a 48 hour binge of over indulgence.

Viva, Fucking Lost Vegas.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter