xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

10 Days

2004-03-15_xx_5:30 p.m.


I have ten days to figure out what to do with both of them. That is to say, 10 days to figure out how to cushion the blow. I was thinking of trying to figure things out during those ten days as well; sort of a time out from life or a vacation from myself even.

The reason I keep the friends that I do is because they have something to give and the ones that don't fall by the way side. This weekend I discovered more of a friend than I thought I had in the first place. And was disapointed to learn that one of the ones close by is less than I thought he would be. Not to dwell too much, as I still have ten days to sort through this all.

Every joint aches and my body temprature is warm to the touch, thank god for HMO's and generic antibiotics. I think I remember saying at one point that there was no such thing as too much sex; I stand corrected. Six out of seven days and all I have to show for it is ten more days where I won't be having any.

The worst part though isn't the nasty Urinary Tract Infection that I have sustained or the sickness that has come with it. No the worst part is the waiting for the test results from the bloodwork to make sure nothing is out of the ordinary for Mr. Happy and his two Nutty friends.

Damn my father for his addictive personality, above average intelligence and family history of prostate problems.

...

Gee, my cock sure ins't as funny to talk about when there is something wrong with it, now is is dearest of diaries?

...

See you in ten days

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter