xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Lake Of Fire

2004-04-05_xx_10:20 p.m.


Where do bad folks go when they die?

...

April is historically a bad month. The man who changed music had a lead pellet breakfast, the man who invented nazi's was born, crazy kids in colorado, blowing up buildings in the heartland and who can forget the mad prophet burning alive with his flock?

I suppose it's proper that my house cleaning begins here. Two out of three are safely tucked away, leaving one unusually sexed up 'x' as the lone survivor.

The problem I am left with is an odd one to say the least. If I did the right thing, why does my heart feel so heavy? A act of self-lessness finally enters my life and I dump the best looking women I've ever dated in order to accomplish it?

I don't know about the rest of you, but I personally find that fucked up.

Don't mind me, that's just my labido talking and I'm a bitter as all hell that it's already been ten years.

Fuck it.

...

Don't go to heaven where the angels fly; go to a lake of fire and fry. See you again till the 4th 'o July.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter