xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Bow Wow Wow

2004-04-13_xx_11:04 a.m.


In exactly one weeks time, there will be the pitter patter of little feet around my house. Before anyone gets the wrong idea, my sister has procured a new puppy. The puppy in question is a pure breed English Bulldog and many pictures will be posted of the little guy.

The most intriguing prospect of having another man in the house, is a factoid I was unaware of. Apparently when you have pure breed dogs you can use them to make money, but not in the way I originally thought. It seems Bulldogs have several issues when it comes to breeding. The natural insemination process that mother of the nature intended doesn't work to well for these buggers. In addition, the birthing process is a complicated mess and the puppies have really big heads making a C-section the standard practice for these animals. So the little known fact?

My sister can make money and get free puppies from harvesting the man seed of our soon to be newest addition. The unaswered question is how often this can be done as this would determine profitability and how many free puppies we can get in a one year span of time (and therefore supplement our income).

This of course reminds me of a story about my attempt to increase my income of capital by "donating" my services to a local bank of man seed harvesting. It turns out they have pretty stringent requirements for donors and I'll be damned if there is no giz donor market for a skinny pothead.

So now I will finally be able to live out my dream of getting paid to harvest semen, even if it is through my dog.

And I suppose, dearest of diaries, I could come up with worse hobbies, now couldn't I?

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter