xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Watch The Puppet Pull The Strings

2004-04-14_xx_7:42 a.m.


QUESTION: Mr. President, why are you and the vice president insisting on appearing together before the 9/11 commission? And, Mr. President, who will we be handing the Iraqi government over to on June 30th?

BUSH: We'll find that out soon. That's what [U.N. envoy Lakhdar] Brahimi is doing. He's figuring out the nature of the entity we'll be handing sovereignty over. And, secondly, because the 9/11 commission wants to ask us questions, that's why we're meeting. And I look forward to meeting with them and answering their questions.

QUESTION: I was asking why you're appearing together, rather than separately, which was their request.

BUSH: Because it's a good chance for both of us to answer questions that the 9/11 Commission is looking forward to asking us. And I'm looking forward to answering them.

***

You have got to be shitting me. He has to be joking, right....RIGHT?

I changed my mind and won't even need to see (but am looking forward to watching) any debates this imbecile lunatic hick is involved in; the bitch must go. I mean seriously, this guy makes Gerald Ford look like Steven Hakwings and Tricky Dick Nixon was a law abiding citizen compared to this asshole. Don't be like me and even for a second be taken by the propoganda machine; cut off the head and the body will die.

Out you go cocksucker, out you go.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter