xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Flogging The Dolphin

2004-04-14_xx_11:14 p.m.


I thought of you tonight my sweet.

When lips brush soft flesh and you let out low moans to encourage the transgression.

You moved beneath me (and even a little on top) and your eyes never left my own.

Passions spill like a too full glass.

It seems like we are the only two people on earth.

In the end we both know better.

For now you are all that matters.

Too bad you don't feel the same.

But for tonight, you are my right hand as I pull my hair with the left.

And as I lay snuggling against your breasts like pillows...I awake and find they really are just my over stuffed pillows.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter