xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Silver Tongued Devil, But Only When I Write

2004-04-29_xx_3:07 p.m.


There are actually times when someone can put things into perspective for me, better than I can do myself. This doesn't happen as often as it seems this is a skill I posses and weild it very well.

My attention to details (when I put my mind to it) is immaculate and my ability to write out what I see is pristine. But don't take my word for it...

"Babybee! lol...that is the sweetest thang you could 've ever said :)..ooohhhhhhhh how adorable. You know that I luv the way you observe the tiniest lil movements and details about ME....(no one else does)!.... and just remember them and then put them in words that just sound sooo nice... THANK YOU ..for putting a huge smile on my face :)" - The Short One.

My swaggering ego waxes and wanes, more like the sun and less like the moon; each day is something new. After being informed that confidence is better than arrogance, I have done my best to adjust and stifle my enormous ego and slip back to a bit more of a humble, more meek version of myself. Sort of a martin; version 6.9.

But I'll be damned at times like this, my machoism explodes and I just laugh at how easy it is to observe and then pen a few words. Maybe I missed my true calling? Maybe, just maybe, I should be defrauding lonely widows out of their life savings by seducing them and penning letters confessing my undying love and charming them out of underpants and checking accounts alike?

Come one now dearest of diairies! You didn't think I would use any sort of super power I happen to come across to do good over evil...now did you?

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter