xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Don't Take Any Guff From The Fucking Swine

2004-05-17_xx_7:22 a.m.


My sister had a party this weekend and since my sister actually planned and not me, it was pretty lame.

Not to say that I didn't have fun, because even my sister knows a not chick or two and both of them showed up. Among the geeks and freaks was a very intoxicated woman in her late 40's who started talking about presidential politics.

Things were pleasent for a while, each giving the other ample time to speak without interuption and carefully and tactfully discussing and sharing opinions on what the other had to say. But then she had to go and say, "well you do realize that it takes about 6 years for major changes to take place, which the current administration gets blamed for, but is the fault of the previous administration, don't you?"

Oh hell fucking no bitch.

So I had to put the smack down on her punk ass and set things straight: "George W. Bush started two wars, neither of which were in the works when slick Willy blew his last load in the house that is White as the prez of these great states. By buddy Bill, balanced the budget and finally slapped a surplus on the books, only to have Dubyah unravel all of it within 6 months, cutting checks left and right, increasing military spending, screwing with import and export taxes with scores of countries and finally making outrageous boasts of sending people to Mars. In a little under 4 years, my favorite Bush has pissed off most of the free-world, all of the not-so-free world and even the Dali Lama is getting irritated with his shenanigans. Grant it, you can possibly blaim the current donw-swing of the economy and defintely pin the job problem on the Clinton era, but don't you for a second think that slick Willy is responsible for fucking up this country and having the world look at us like we are some sort of Nazi, imperialistic zionist nation, hell bent on world domination; that's all on you Dubyah, that's all on you."

I would like to say things rapidly esclated from there, but they didn't. There were several exclamations of "wow" and someone even blew one of those "i'm really impressed" whistles and the lady in question I unloaded upon finally got her jaw to quit doing the whole, "open and closing like a fish out of water thing" she stated, 'dang, you really know you're shit! Where did you graduate from?'

With a twinkle in my eye, I advised her of my college tenure and philosphy that you can learn more about what is going on if you don't beleive everything you read on CNN.

Regime change '04 picked up a few more members this weekend.

I am the voice that won't be silenced.

I am the gum stuck to the bottom of your shoe.

I'm the type of guy your momma warned you about

Hear me Roar and beleive me later.

Chant it with me folks!

DOWN WITH BUSH, DOWN WITH BUSH, GO DOWN ON BUSH, GO DOWN ON BUSH...

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter