xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Where the Drinks are Strong and the Nights Are Long...At the Nudey Bar

2004-05-22_xx_8:24 p.m.


After spending most of the day horribly hung over and a large lump of pretty useless flesh, I'm on my way out to go get tits shoved in my face for a nominal fee.

That's right, dearest of diaries, it's the return of the nudey bar and quite frankly, I couldn't think of a better cure to what ails me then mostly nude female forms prancing around and trying their best to look sexy.

Semi-legal prositution at it's best and a friendly reminder that I may have a large disdain for this nation of mine, but there are certain benefits to being an american.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter