xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Pured Unadultared Rage

2004-05-28_xx_4:16 p.m.


I let it all out on my way home. The music cranked up to the point where my speakers distorted, the windows rolled down so the flash-fried desert air blasted away at me and cooked my flesh and my voice raised until it cracked and I choked on the dryness of letting everything out in bursts of screams and curses.

I don't know why it all built up like this. Normally, it bubbles out in bits and pieces, but today everything that was pent up escaped in an thermo-nuclear explosion.

I would love to tell you I feel better after my ouburst, but I don't.

I should be able to break it down on a logic scale and pinpoint where my normal venues of dispenssing my anger roke down, but I can't.

I could just bury this all back down for use at a later time, but I won't.

I am angry at the world and right now I hate you all.

Jesus. Was this how I was before I smoked pot everyday? It's been so long I can't even remember. Sedation and submersion brings me peace, but the demons inside that inspire me require, pure, unadultared rage to function properly.

The old proverb, damned if I do and damned if I don't is a suitable description for me.

Fuck it. I'm done thinking for now.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter