xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

A Midsummers Nightmarish Existance

2004-06-14_xx_8:06 a.m.


All things considered, this was almost a wasted weekend.

I didn't get anything accomplished that I had planned on. My continuing lack of sleep caught up with me and while preparing to go out for the night on satruday, I promptly fell asleep. One of the items to accomplish this weekend was grocery shopping. Since I did not complete this, I ate a lot of fast food.

Bad move on my part as come monday morning, the contents of and the actual organs that make-up my digestive system are liquified. In addition to having a huge OCD/ADD complex about sharing public and work shit receiving devices, two of the four in our building are out of commision and being 'worked on'. Come monday morning, there is a line longer than most of the bars I go to, comprised mostly of older gents who have rather smelly problems of their own to take care of. At this point I would like to give a shout out to the drug company that makes Imodium. If I make it through today, I'm seriously going to look into buying stock in this company.

Come to think of it, if it weren't for the extremly cute tattooed girl with glasses, pigtails I met on Friday, this weekend would have been a loss compairable to the USS Hornet.

The detox process ran it's course nearly a month ago and since then my dreams have become more vivid, disturbing and lucid. They are manifesting to the point where they are seriously disrubting my already taxed sleeping patterns. The good news?

I got some...

...

...in my dreams

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter