xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

The Night Was Going Great Until She Stuck My Fingers In Her Pussy

2004-06-30_xx_10:28 p.m.


It had been a good spot of time since I had journeyed out with the one that is short for a social outing. Among the topics of conversation were our current list of love intrests and the issues we continue to flounder with the opposite sex. We covered how, despite the fact that we are north and south pole different we still get along. There was soul searching discussions about life, liberty and the pursuit of owning property, possesions of material goods and what sort of literal and figuritive icons we required to acheive true happiness. Some of her friends showed up and some of mine did; we intermingled with the masses and I held my own when pressed into service as a "typical male". I even agreed to throw on a pair of shorts and dress the part of a "preppy boy" to suit her ego. In general, the evening was a re-affirmation as to why I choose to have her as a friend and she to call me the same.

That is of course, until she had to go and shove my hand into her crotch and shock me into finger banging her until she rocked and jocked into ograsm in the passenger seat of my car.

I suppose I should have seen it coming, but I gave her the benefit of the doubt (and myself as well) that we actually could have a night out that didn't end in some sort of fornication.

I'm trying to think of something witty to end this with, but instead I'm just going to remember at least a really, really hot chick still wants to use me for something at just call it a night.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter