xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

It's Been A While Since Anyone Looked That Good In One Of My T-shirts

2004-07-12_xx_12:25 p.m.


The lines you hit me with were surprising to hear from such a quiet, semmingly innocent, steroetpyical "nice" girl. I know everyone has an evil side, but I never beleived you possesed a forked tail or devil horns, let alone that you would actually use them. I was so taken back, that I allowed myself to be swept along without putting up a fight. And you showed be how deliciously evil you could be.

Frilly, lacey underwear was colored to match the fruit patterns on your shorts and you tilted your head back and laughed at my attempts to grope for bra straps that were not there. I'm sure the roomates were quite entertained that we not only were too intoxicated with each other to turn of the lights, but neglected to close doors before passing out in pale skinned heaps of sweating flesh. I'm sure everyones amusement would turn to impressive remarks about stamina and stopping power if they knew we used (what is in my book) a two weeks supply worth of provolactives in one night.

Even when the sun grudingly rose you still tasted of tequilla and cigarettes and it has been a very long time since someone looked so frightfully comfortable in one of my battered t-shirts. Even when we were leaving to take you back to the machine you claimed you couldn't drive the previous night, we fell together once more. We giggled and smiled into each others eyes, you declaring that you "officially could no longer feel your legs" and I swearing that "I hadn't had this much sex in one night since I was a teenager."

I wonder if Monday will be another day of doldrum and monotony for you. Or if the events of the weekends will cause you to fidget and sweat in your chair. Will the same shy, blushing features greet me when and if we meet again? Or will you be sly and impish licking your lips and whispering to me that not only are you once again lacking a brazier, but this time you underwear doesn't match your outerwear because there isn't any at all...

My room is littered with bobby pins and this morning I tucked one just behind my left ear, lost in the embrace of the soft curls that top my head. As I sit playing with it, my mind wanders to places that it shouldn't while I'm supposed to be working in my gray cubicle world. I wish I could give a night like this to everyone I know, I highly reccomend it.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter