xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Expect the Unexpected

2004-07-23_xx_3:19 p.m.


Met another girl I can't have last night. The pay off was an accpetance into an inner circle of kooky artists and strange displays of inotxicated behavoir; totally my kind of scene. Plus her roomate is an old friend from my bbs (see PRE-internet) days and we sat around rehashing events 12 years lost to me.

The downside was I met a really, hot smart girl that I can't have and stayed up untile 3am drinking, called in sick to work and I am also covered in mosquito bites.

Modest Mouse and new friends to call my own, strange the way things work out when you least expect them to.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter