xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Pack It Up, Pack It In, Let Me Begin...

2004-09-23_xx_10:40 a.m.


It's always fun packing when you have no place to go. Lose internet and power on the 27th, but techincally will have until the 1st before I will be booted to the streets or make the ulitimate sacrifice and move back with my parents. In the meantime, I still have to pack...

packing sucks and i have amused myself by documenting some of the extremly out of place crap that I keep finding. in no particular order:

my missing in action W2 forms i've been trying to find for about two months.

a stale pack of cigarrettes that have to be at least 6 months old.

a bob marley poster that is missing a corner and nearly torn in half that depecits the rasta god smoking a phatty of sticky icky.

a half a years worth of penthouse magazines i obtained through a home subscription when I was 19.

random pictures of people i haven't talked to in years.

my ralph steadman art book collection that i ordered from the U.K.

a pair of womens underwear from a randomly forgotten x-girlfriend that i promptly had my roomate take a picture of aka, Mallrats style, "I would have been a sexy bitch!"

a tape single for Young Black Teenagers, "Tap the Bottle." along with the Weezer blue album, Cinderella's Long Cold Winter and Poisons Look What the Cat Dragged in, all on cassette tape.

one 9mm hollow point bullet, which is extremly out of place because I have never, nor do I, own any guns.

both of my bright orange swatch watches from junior high.

a small amount of pot that i apparently hid very, very, very well.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter