xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Suck, Suck, Suck, It Fucking Harder (Seven Words)

2004-11-04_xx_12:07 a.m.


There was a reason that I took today off of work.

Initially I thought it to be my need to cry in the privacy of my own home.
Turns out, it was really so that I could secure my first official and actual date in over a year and so that I could go see a very kick ass 80's cover band. Not only did I see this kick ass cover band I've been jonesing to see for months, but Julia from Uranium was there with her video camera.

I convinced her to call me a cocksucker, which if you have seen the show is like her sucking me off in public. I also spent the entire evening with the model. Under different circumstances I would bend her to my will and make her mine.

But because fate dictates otehrwise, I've got my first date in over a year on saturday and she is going to dress me for the occasion. thank the gods for friends in fashion places.

Fuck 51% of the rest of you. The death blow you dealt this country will be seen in the coming months and years. Wallow in your glory while you have the chance; I for one am going to take shooting lessons and buy a gun.
If this last statement makes no sense to you, just wait until you see how angry the human race will be because 51% of you are weak minded lemmings.
I will piss on your ashes as this nation burns to the ground.

And you bet your ass I will gloat until the final curtain call comes.

Fuck you, I won't do what you tell me, you cock gobbling pukes.

...Oh...

Did I mention, dear reader, that I've got me a date on Saturday?

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter