xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Little Girls

2004-11-05_xx_4:48 p.m.


There are little girls, with tight curls, sporting bright eyes and killer thighs stalking through my mind. I am a man, you see and regardless of how much of a good boy am I, I still can�t help but notice�.

These little girls, with tight curls, sporting bright eyes and killer thighs as they are walking by, with short skirts and tops cropped so low freckles can be mistaken for nipples. They catch my eye as they side to side and I ponder how on earth someone learns to shake that ass so by just walking down the street.

Hooker boots and spiked heels, that cause traffic to snarl and the lesser of this species to howl like beasts in heat as these little girls, with tight curls, sporting bright eyes and killer thighs ride on by�

The scent of a woman is born to me on baited breath, gentle breeze and I�m glad my point of reference for such seductive odors are little girls, with tight curls, sporting bright eyes and killer thighs and not my best friends mother.

And they smile at me, these little girls, with tight curls, sporting bright eyes and killer thighs, watching their reflection in my green orbs bounce back, tugging sly smirks and mischievous grins that match their own. It�s a game to them as it is to me, but unbeknownst to them, we play the game by my rules.

When you have the eyes of an angel and the soul of a predator, watching these little girls, with tight curls, sporting bright eyes and killer thighs is a much more entertaining sport than NASCAR ever could be.


-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter