xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Who Wants A Letter?

2004-11-24_xx_9:44 a.m.


I believe it is time for me to start writing holiday letters. You know, the ones that come with christmas cards from obscure people you can barely remember that somehow are organized enough to keep rolodexes with addresses of people they don't even know anymore, but have an obligation to write letters to once a year?
Yeah, that kind of letter.

Of course a document of that kind, coming from my warp and twisted little mind will be more like a Sedaris short story than a completly factual recap of the past year of my life.

For any of you dear readers that have a hankering for something different added to the normal menagerie of holiday cheer or for those of you just craving anything besides bills and catalogs delivered by the local postal service, email me with your address. In fact, you don't even need to give me your real names and i would be even more impressed if you tossed me random addresses for people I don't even know. That would be fun too.

Happy Day off to celebrate another Christian faith based holiday! Go America, Fuck yeah!

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter