xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

self titled

2004-11-29_xx_12:14 a.m.


I started this name sake quite some time ago as a place to write erotic fiction. At the time, I was mired in the midst of a very unfullfilling 5 year relationship. On top of being a bit of a pervert (i pray, dear reader, you feign surprise on my behalf) at the time I was severly under nourished in physical intimacy from my then significant other.

I used "seven words" as the name sake because it is a particularly fast pace and brutal deftones song. In addition, it was also the favorite song that a particular soul mate of mind demanded be played when she turned up at my door step one christmas eve. From time to time I refer to her as the "stoney girl" and this was my Xmas present:

CLICK ME

After she left I wrote a rather graphic summary of the events and created this space for storage purposes, to which i added to at length from some time after that night. and why you may ask, am I going on this odd tangent? well here's the punchline...
...ok so I really don't have a punchline, just an explanation for clarity purposes as to why I wrote this:

I thought of you tonight, my dear when I pinned her beneath me. pressing down on her shoulders, each thrust drawing face twisted contortions as quivers and climaxes raced across her features.

i wondered if you liked your own taste forced back between your teeth and what sort of dirty tricks make your legs shake and your eyes roll back in your head. would you return my hair pulling and obscenity laced pillow talk or just bend to me with growls and screams. or maybe you are one that demands submision through scratching finger nails and bites that render flesh raw. in this waking dreamscape to you the missionary position is something you do in church, not the bedroom.

but the face wasn't yours and neither was the body i was fucking. the shell beneath me was someone else whom I had already broken before. this soul was one I trained long ago in the pleasures of the flesh and what it mean to truly explore her sexuality. a filthy freak between the sheets, she is now the dirtiest of girls that I have already corrupted with my taint.

she bowed to my emotional onslaught as anyone that has been foolish enough to love me always does. she is a changed women, not by my words, but by her own for out time spent together.

you both deserve better than this.

and with that thought, i stopped our session. I ignored her pleas and dismissed her frightened inquiries by telling her so in the last ten seconds I spent in her presence before I walked out the door.

So the insomniac dreams while he is awake; of this I know. But I'm still not used to having nightmares that I can see without having to ever close my eyes.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter