xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Just Call Me Midas

2005-01-07_xx_4:59 p.m.


His selfish desires and egomaniacal attitude drove his greed.
He strived for perfection while falsely thinking he was doing good.
But never realizing until it was too late that everything he cared about and everything he touched was destroyed.

Today my blood is poison.
My words are venom.
And as I don my black holocaust cloak and heft my sickle shaped farming implement over my shoulder I�m thinking the good king had it easy.

In his case everything he touched turned to gold.
Where as I horribly maim, disfigure and scar everything that comes across my path and leave it with a pulse and a memory.

At least when you�re encased in gold you can�t feel anything.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter