xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Maybe I should just call this my "little black book" page, eh?

2005-01-24_xx_4:50 p.m.


Tonight I'm having tea with a combination Nanny/Gourmet chef. I met her on the networking/man-whoring site I suscribe to on a regular basis. She is heavily in to herbalism (up to and including he kind you smoke), feng shway (sp) buddhist type stuff, plays guitar and is married.

I've chatted with her for the better part of a month via text based ineractions offering up my normal odd insights and philosphies. I also offerred up some advice and a cyber-shoulder as she came to grips with her recent breakup with her boyfriend (for those playing along at home, that is an estranged husband & an ex-boyfriend).

We met accidentally on purpose at my place to be seen on Friday nights for the first time face to face. She apparently knows a number of the same folks I double as entourage for. She dances well, is overly sensitive and exudes sexual energy like nobodies business. On a side note, I also finally had a conversation with the wild jewish girl that intimidates me into speechlessness everytime I see her; the chef and the jew are friends through a mutual acquaintance.

I spent about an hour in the car of the chef (a BMW with leather seats), hanging half in and half out while I smoked after the club closed and damn near let her drive me home just to see if I could get her into bed. I am proud to admit that even in an intoxicated state, I quelled this demon and instead drove drunkenly home. Not that this was a good decision either, but in my case it is the lesser of two evils, I assure you.

So tonight we are getting together for tea. As much as I am trying to convince myself to keep this on a plutonic level, this is yet another member of the fairer species that gives me an odd vibe because she is yet another anomaly I am quite intrigued with. Instead of trying to convince myself to the contrary, I'll go ahead and admit part of my struggle to remain neutral is because I believe her to be a nympho.

Besides filtering myself and lying to you certainly defeats the purpose of this particular cyberbased endeavor now doesn't it, dearest of diaries?

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter