xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Eulogy

2005-02-01_xx_9:34 a.m.


All good things come to and end and so do disgustingly shitty hedious things as well.

This particular space has served its purpose. I very rarely need to vent about the deep recesses of my brain these days. I find it rather amusing that writing for so long as actually had a positive effect on my communications skills (even if I am still short bus special around pretty girls).

So the original intent of creating and writing has passed and the other outlet I used this place for was to read. Quite frankly there really isn't all that much to read anymore; most of the favorites I held onto have slowly become defunct, cold or simply dead.

Of course the irony that this started out in complete anonymity and I'm now or have been friendly with a number of folks who actually read this kind of kills the entire point of having a secret diary.

Keep in touch if you like. A couple of you don't have a choice, but for the rest of you: [email protected].

For those that want to continue to keep track of my my random writings email me and I'll tell you how you can then find them here: www.myspace.com.

Otherwise; if you live here, look me up and I'll buy you a beer. If you don't live here, come look me up and I'll buy you a beer. And if I come visit your neck of the woods...well you get the idea right?
...
...
...
FUCK YOU, FUCK YOU, FUCK YOU, FUCK YOU...YOU'RE COOL "B" AND FUCK YOU. I'm outta here.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter