xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Solace

2004-02-18_xx_9:02 p.m.


The Poet is reviving open-mic night at some randomly picked, equally as obscure East Valley locale. I can't begin to tell you how excited I am about having my brain assaulted with lots of pretty words and underlying inuendos.

The X appears to have some sort of eating disorder.

I'm doing my best to not have a shitty week even though everyone else around me is dropping to the depressoin bug faster than my head can spin.

Now I sit drunk and depressed on hump day.

Yes.

I'm very much looking forward to open mic night.

Solace in three minutes or less. Verbal release, orgasam sold seperately. Concentrate on something else besides the thoughts that swim through my head. I want to have my mind raped and pillaged, wiped clean for a few hours.

Yes, I'm very much looking forward to open mic night.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter