xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Bessy Gets A Makeover

2004-01-24_xx_4:57 p.m.


Much to my dismay 7 words has some sort of religious implication. 'Father, forgive them, for they know not what they do', sound familiar to anyone? While this particular biblical phrase is more than 7 words, the 'for they know not what they do' is the reference point.

Strikingly appropriate, eh?

I researched this, of course, after I received my frivolous and geekish personalized liscense plate emblazed with this very phrase.

I hope the wrong people don't get the wrong idea and think I'm some sort of Jesus Freak. Perish the thought.

Looks like it's time to get me one of those darwin fish symbols to balance out ole Bessy's backside. Or maybe I should just get an american flag sticker and put it on upside down.

Better yet, anyone know where I can score a Satanic Army sticker?

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter