xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Disconnect

2004-03-11_xx_9:51 p.m.


I lied

To her and to the others.

The frustration just boiled out and here I sit...

I lied and told her it wouldn't be weird.

I lied to her and told her I haven't done anything.

And I suppose I didn't so much lie as never spoke up as to how much she effected me and then dissapeared.

For all the honest truths and bluntness that I have spoken as of late, a nearly equal amount of lies has permeated the air and coated my brain with false hopes and realities.

The little white lies aren't really the issue though, dearest of diaries. Quite the contrary as they have helped more than they have hindered.

But it's the lying to myself part that really hurts.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter