xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

What Would Bryan Boitano Do?

2004-04-25_xx_10:22 p.m.


Dear Crush,

What would Bryan Boitano do?

Do you even realize the endless possbilites? I know you are capable of grasping such things; your intelligence shines through in the very words you speak. You are probably the type of girl who has nervous habits, some sort of chewing of the nails, twisting of the hair or maybe even drumming your fingernails out to a beat that only plays for you, when you think the deep thought of a tortured genius.

It's the little things and how you perceive them and translate them back out to a version all your own. How you can be a girlie girl if you so choose, sequestering a kinght in shining armor whenever it suits you. Mostly you just conjure forth a witty retort, a scathing rebuttle or a flying, kung-fu kick and take out the trash on your own.

I can see you strolling in like you own the place, and the confidence that ripples around you forces others to stop and take notice, lest they be overwhelmed as you roll over them like too strong drugs.

The dilect, the smile and damn that laugh is just sexy.

Here I stand looking in, or more precisely testing the tentative bridge that leads to your promised land with one tiny step at a time. Patience is a virtue, but sometimes the bridge dissapears beneath your feet if you don't move fast enough.

Could I...

Should I...

Can I...

Stony girls are hard as fuck to find, so far there has been only one. Now a possible second in my lifetime; sometimes is too much to think about it, expectations that is.

Will my confidence crumble under your eyes when you talk only to me?

Bah, look at me! Sappy already and you haven't even looked at me yet.

The poet was right sometimes crushes are better left unsaid, because you will always say the most perfect things to me, even if it's only just in my mind.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter