xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

2000 mile blind date

2004-05-04_xx_12:24 a.m.


I wish I could even begin to convey how nervous I am right now.

But I suppose if I'm ever going to get moving in a forward direction, doing things I've never done before will be key.

I'm on location from the midwest and back to the place that birthed me forth and gave me my name.

It's kind of odd, that this is the furthest I have ever traveled to meet a woman I have never met before. Let alone one I have a crush on.

Oh, dearest of diaries, you didn't know?

Well the little ditty, when I doted upon and ranted about my crush? A Ha Ha Ha, this is who I'm going to see. The catch?

Well there are a few of them actually, but lets not speak of such things.

I'll pen a report upon my return or possibly explain such things at a different time.

It is a bit sad to say, but I think I've met more cool chicks on this diary page than I have on any of the thousands of dating sights. Not that beating "0" is a hard thing to do. But shit man, you got to start someplace...right?

Pictures abound and a story or two upon my return. Wish me luck. I'm already 2000 light years away.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter