xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Abusing Creative Tools

2004-11-08_xx_6:26 p.m.


EDITORS NOTE: apparently, i shouldn't have smoked that dope, while in a concussive state. it seems stuff like this comes out sleep deprived at 4AM on sunday mornings when you add alcoholic mayhem to an already chaotic mix.

********************

For you, my dear

Did you notice how all eyes are upon you when you enter or leave a room, even if it involves nothing more than you traversing from place to place?

Of course you do, you always notice, don�t you?

Have you ever seen the looks of rapture and the daggers of envy cast forth by the species as we sidle past the masses in bodyguard mode as they all silently wish they were the ones walking so close to you?

Of course you saw them all, you always see them, don�t you?

Can you remember how good it feels to have everyone stop and listen to you when you speak truths, flex your intellect and cast out information in dizzying quantities that leaves everyone bobbing in your wake as they struggle to digest the information?

Of course you remember, you always remember, don�t you?

Will you ever know what it feels like to have the curve of your features pressed against a warm soul? Or imagine the feel of your flesh as it ripples with goose bumps and becomes warm to the touch, just by nuzzling the nape of your neck? Do you ever dream of my fingers tracing soft lines along every inch of you as you sleepily smile at me whispering your love to me in a language I can�t possibly understand?

Of course you don�t. you never dream of me, do you, my dear?

*********************

It�s raining in my world, a soft drizzle that soaks the thirsty desert.
Right now there aren�t enough cigarettes to keep my feelings company.
I still feel the soft pressed lips
And run out of words
Because I still feel those soft pressed lips.

*********************

everything i've ever wanted is my bestest girl type friend. such is the curse; always the lover, never the loved.

*********************

given a choice between A or B, these letters symbolizing pratical matters of the heart in a algebraic type equation, i always fuck up.

math has really never been my thing, so i try A + B and always keep looking for C. Because, A+B=C, right?

did i mention, dear reader, that I never really was good at...math...


-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter