xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

I Need A Weapon

2004-11-12_xx_4:16 p.m.


Another week, another paycheck another weekend spent holding my hands over my ears to keep all the brain matter from oozing out.

A brief recap then, shall we?

The impression I am getting from the editor (i.e. latest dating interest) is that things have sputtered to a stalled status. After the big date, things sort of changed direction on me and haven't heard a peep from her in a couple of days. The dry spell will continue over the weekend as she is off to visit family in San Diego. I'm trying not to be so self-defeatist about the whole thing, be patient and not over think things to death as per my normal reaction.

After a month of celibacy, I fucked up and let the head cheer leader seduce me. I've joked and chided myself for the mixed feelings I've had about this whole aspect of our relationship, but this time their are overwhelming thoughts of revolt and loathing. She was of course, entirely too caught up in the pleasure aspect to notice that I didn't smile the entire time. This has pulled me back down in my pit and left me open for any hussy to have their way with me. Thank the gods for video games and the last home football excursion of the season, otherwise...well...lets just not talk about otherwise.

I of course have a crush on yet another new girl at work. She is of course exactly the type of girl that I fall for that isn't at all my type. Sandy blonde hair, thin but with nice assests beautiful eyes, well dressed, not entirely bright. But she is adorable and likes to come and sit on my desk when she has questions that need answering. She also seems to wait until her direct supervisor is no where to be seen until she has questions.

So I guess this week isn't an entire loss. Pretty dumb girls can't get enough of me and the smart ones I just can't seem to get.

I feel a weekend of battling space aliens alone or in a group, my hands being twice their normal size and my posture distraught at being held in the same rigid position for hours on in; Halo 2 is out, weekend salavation is on the horizon and I, dear reader, Need A Weapon.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter