xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

The Insomniac Dreams

2004-12-14_xx_12:10 p.m.


You are never going to reciprocate what I have offered to you.

In return I have not and will not treat you any differently than that first day.

Did it really rattle you so, that someone can offer something this great to you and not expect anything in return?

Have you ever seen two of the strongest people we will ever meet, powerless over something as silly as a string of words?

If you can�t stop dwelling there, I don�t have the power to make you. If I had known this would have affected you so�

�well my dear, I would have told you a lot sooner.

I have never craved a dream filled sleep more desperately in my entire life.


-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter