xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Preemptive Happy New Years With A Bullet

2004-12-30_xx_10:32 a.m.


Of all the things I can say right now, all the angst I can pour out, all the hatred that is rising inside and all the nuances and details of my semi-charmed man whoring life I can spill upon these pages, one thing and one thing only preoccupies my soul.

I am in love with my best friend. If this in and of itself wasn't enough point of reference, all the heart wrenching emotional bursts I have stashed here as of late and all the soul crushing feelings I have typed out in a flurry of creativity are solely for her.

I have never in my life found love as pure as this. I am not clouded by physical intimacy and I have placed no limits or restraints on how deep down I have allowed this love to root. I have found my ghost that I have been chasing for far too long.

The entire world could descend into chaos around me and as long as she was the last face I saw and the last hand I held I would stare the apocalypse in the face and laugh the world into oblvision so long as I could do it with her by my side.

And that, dear reader, is one helluva a way to welcome in the new year; with a bullet.

Auld Lang Syne, my friends.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter