xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Full Moon Blues

2004-04-04_xx_10:10 p.m.


It was there all week.

I could hear it in her voice.

See it in the stoop of her shoulders, the dejected tones and melancholy conversations.

But the worst was the eyes. Because you know the eyes never lie, don't you?

Of course the only reason I noticed it in her was because she saw it in me first.

My eyes aren't any different than anyone elses.

And sometimes they know things before even I do.

Time never changes here and I mean that several ways.

Right now it means work starts one hour earlier, hence, so do I.

Once tomorrow comes, it will mean something else.

Just another manic Monday indeed.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter