xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Anothe Day of A Life

2004-06-06_xx_9:30 p.m.


The can of PBR jumps out and lands in my hand before I have the fridge door all the way open. Pardon the pun as I say it was a bit sobering.

People have been dropping into and out of my life over the past month so quickly, I'm starting to feel like the possesed chick that projectile vomits pea soup. Minus the pea soup part since I don't eat the stuff.

It's even hard for me to figure if the friends or the love intrests are effecting me morel. The love intrests made me dizzy with the amount of nervous anticipation has been gained and lost. I don't expect silly shenanigans from my close friends and it's maddening to see such behavior for better and for worse.

Oh well, it's just like the good doctor says, "buy the ticket, take the ride", and I for one expect nothing less. Besides, how truly boring would my life be if I always new exactly what was going on?

Perish the thought, dearest of diaries, perish the thought.

The two burning questions consuming me presently? Who you are when you let the barriers down and do I have a chance in hell at finding out?

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter