xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Dream A Little Dream With Me

2004-11-18_xx_9:50 a.m.


Sometimes fate will intervene at the best possible instant. Just when you have been kicked in the shin, punched in the nose and kneed in the balls and when you are groveling on all fours searching for explanations and answers, the proverbial light at the end of the tunnel will sometimes appear.

Through circumstances and events that I couldn�t possibly begin to explain I have found one of those brief glimpses of this fate inspired light. It is something that is fleeting as a shooting star that could have ramifications that mean nothing or everything. Regardless, in a flash of pearly white it appeared and I had to chide myself for being such a doubting Thomas about this thing called life.

In a dark room, somewhere close enough to feel, but far away enough not to touch the monster once again found his pulse. It is a bit perturbing that I have been having to find my pulse far more often than I like.

However I for one, dear reader, haven�t looked this forward to dreaming a little dream in a very long time


-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter