xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

80 (26 Celsius) Degrees when I tell that Bitch Please�

2005-01-19_xx_5:02 p.m.


The sun has finally shone on this dog�s ass. After little more than a month of dismal gray, rainy winter like weather, the sun has been blazing over head for five straight days. The skies are bright blue from horizon to horizon (minus a little bit of haze on the edges for pollution) and the high today was 79 (26 celsius). Want to know the difference between 79 and 80? Ok trick question, I�m just bragging. There is no ascertainable difference; the weather is picture perfect.
IN FACT, HERE IS A PICTURE TO PROVE IT.

I attribute this upswing in weather, not to meteorological patterns, but to the return of the Model stateside. The chill at night dissipated into the low 50�s (10 celsius) starting last night (not coincidentally the first night we have hung out in a little over a month) making a nice long sit on the patio, even at 1AM in the morning, in flip flops a perfectly feasible option. What started out as simply a chance to finally see each other and sip a couple of beers before bedtime, ended up with both of us being a six pack apiece deep and smoking a smuggled nugget of imported Bavarian bud. The question, �does time measured in minutes increase exponentially as we get older, even the time is a constant form of measure?� Hell yes it does. What seemed like nothing more than a half-hour conversation about the comings and goings of our respected lives ended up with us both bleary eyed and sleep deprived after four hours slipped away like water in the desert. Time will spent, I assure you.

I remain realistically hopeful with her. Seeing as how I was the only member stateside to keep consistently in touch and the first one that received a phone call upon her touch down at the airport, I�m taking this as a good sign. In addition starting with last night, she has attempted to monopolize every moment of my free time through Sunday. I�ve been invited to two family functions and a writ of good drunken times has already been declared for Friday. She even bristled when I advised I was already busy on Saturday and made me stumble when I did my best to gently explain that my trip to the zoo would be done without her because I already had a date for the day. I�m going to do as advised by friends, take it easy and take it slow. While I am patient, I�m not very good at it so I know I�m not going to be able to hold out for very long. My observations over the next week should present me with the information I need as to whether or not breaching the final frontier between us will be a go or not. Crossing my fingers that I can take the little black book and finally burn it once and for all or at least have a reason to�

***
The little devil is my Saturday agenda and we are off on another picture taking journey this time to the phoenix version of a major zoo. Our zoo is pretty stellar and probably spends more money on air conditioned enclosures for animals than any other zoo on the planet. While we are lacking polar bears and penguins, you can bet your ass we have the BEST spread of desert dwelling creatures this side of Sahara. Our first excursion yielded a number of fantastic pictures (some of which I actually snapped). As soon as this excursion is completed I promise to upload them to my picture pages. I�m rather certain a couple of spreads worth of real pictures might breakup the monotony of a year and a half worth of drunken adventures.

I love this girl for making our misadventures and outings drama free and fun. If things don�t pan out with the Model, I�m seriously considering throwing this one over my shoulder and not looking back. Problem is, even if she had a crush on me first and even if my buddy has a new girl, she was his love and ex-girlfriend prior to me. I�m not looking forward to having that conversation with him. In the meantime, she is exactly how relationships are supposed to initially work. Enjoying each others company at a slow pace and feeling each other out (and up) to see how compatible we really are. Even if nothing comes of this one either, I surely have found myself an excellent photo taking and ass shaking on Friday night type friend of a female nature. Say that, dear reader, five times fast!

***
Trying really hard with the head cheerleader and by trying hard, I mean trying really hard to be her friend and get our interactions back to a normal level of friendly intentions. She doesn�t make this easy as she is well aware (as am I) that she can use sex against me like a weapon and that I usually buckle like a belt when she applies herself enough. I have lauded upon this fact like a doting father or over zealous pimp (take your pick) but the woman really has bloomed into a sexual dynamo. The normal aging process has revved up her sex drive along with prolonged exposure to my perverted mind and the result is very fun to see in action (or view on tape). For a final point of reference; our sessions involve aspects of intercourse that while are extremely erotic in nature are not something you can do with just any lover and of the caliber that paying a prostitute to perform would not be in the best interest to your physical health to do so.

The fact that she has �found herself� and this finding tends to revolve around manifesting herself into the epitome of what I told her was wrong with her in the first place is a bit perturbing. While good for her mental health and eventual reentry into the wonderful world of finding a suitable mate (besides me) I�m a bit worried she did this for all the wrong reasons; mainly for me. I am still taking it all in stride, talking to her about cute boys and helping her sort through the riff-raff and encouraging her to make right decisions about where she wants to go in life. This coincides with our redefined rolls that we are a perfect 4 for 4 on; it�s either plutonic or sexual with no middle ground. Of course she doesn�t make it easy, complementing my cooking while spilling her breasts on the counter or talking about work while stretching and showing off how well her new thigh highs go with her skirt.

My resolve is stead fast, my duties clearly defined and someday dear reader, I swear to the moons and the stars, my volition will be as rock hard as my dick; Victory Will Be Mine�even if I will always harbor a special place in my pants for dirty little sluts.


-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter