xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Puppet Master

2004-01-20_xx_11:51 p.m.


A lover of mine told me once that I had a harem of women that I trailed behind me on tiny strings. Compliments of this magintude tend to send me spinning into my, "aww shucks", bashful, blushing modes. Regardless of how they are heaped upon me, I still have problems accepting such stoic phrases.

It took me a while to figure out the power behind these words. But most importantly I finally realized the sway such power has.

I am power hungry and I like the way it feels. And while I wouldn't call myself a control freak, I am rather fond of referring to myself as an Alpha male in my particular pack. Through writing, I have found power in words. Interacting people and knowing exactly what to say to make them do things is a rush as well. I can't even begin to describe the feelings that overtake me when I operate a very fast automobile.

Power...control...words

You may now be wondering, what on earth any of this has to do with my revelation on why I'm being used as a sex toy.

I can tell you it is not because I am telling each individual that I interact with exactly what they want to hear.

I just seem to have a knack for knowing exactly what to say.

Words

Power

Control

Maybe I should be a politician, eh?

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter