xxarchives
xxcurrent
xxemail
xxnotes
xxprofile
xxbio
xxlovelies
xxdesign
xxdlnd

Dude, Where's My Shirt?

2004-01-28_xx_12:09 a.m.


One of my friends has broken the unwritten law of not trying to date your buddy's X. Which is just silly, because she is a love of my life and not just some fling. Add to this the knowing truth that he can't possibly obtain her and that his energies are best focused else where. To top it all off, if he would have just asked me, I wouldn't actually be upset.

I mean really, who better to ask advice from as to how to actually get this particular female than the one that got her the best in her entire life?

Sometimes my friends piss me off when they do such ignorant things.

My roomate just mocked me by stating that it smells like rotting tattoos in the house.

Which reminds me. More pictures

CLICK

AND AGAIN

LAST TIME

Final sitting Friday; just in enough time to show it off at my most favorite bar in the world come saturday. My artist has estimated that when I have completed all of my projects, 1/3 of my back will be covered in black ink.

I had something more to say, but I'm still a bit bent out by my friend being a subversive bastard. Perhaps, dearest of diares, I will have to teach him a lesson as I seem to have a knack for such things.

-----{__] | [__}-----

Comments Are Always Appreciated!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter